Terms of Service


Agreement Notice:

" Blue Sea Arts Website " reminds you:please be sure to carefully read and thoroughly understand this statement before using services offered by “Blue Sea Arts Website”. Please contact us via email for any inquiries. Please stop using this webside if you don’t agree to the agreement terms. If you use the services provided by Blue Sea Arts Website , your usage of this website will be considered as fully understood and in compliance with this agreement.

 

Definition:

Blue Sea Arts  portable Promotion network publishing platform:include a one-stop promotion (website: blueseaarts.com) 、

Egret IP, Egret trademark、WuXingHuang trademark and Mobile phone micro-channel publishing, technical support provided by Clickr and Eqxiu.com、WeiBo、WeChat、FaceBook etc For networks and Technical Support,Macau Blue Sea Arts  Co., Ltd. independent mobile promotion platform;When you use the " Blue Sea Arts Webside " one-stop promotion of publishing platforms, you agree that you have read, understood and complied to all the contents of the Terms of Service.

 

1. Services:

1) Blue Sea Arts Webside serves art lovers、Professionals , businesses or cultural and creative enterprises, there is no nationality , gender and age restrictions. The purpose is to promote the releasing of products, art, cultural and creative content, and related activities through the Blue Sea Arts Webside , utilizing the advantages of foreign participation in the development of mobile networks of mobile commerce in Macau. Therefore,You understand that "Blue Sea Arts Webside " is a commercial website that provide information on products, art, business, promotion, and you agree that you empower this site to promote all products, content and expression of art and bear all legal responsibilities.

2)" Blue Sea Arts Website "All modules provided in website home page+Module function services requires a signed license agreement or confirm with the customer,requires a signed promotion agreemen,The customer's product and marketing content does not represent " Blue Sea Arts Website "s Stance and the responsibilty will be taken by the person that organizes Transmission, posting or publication of the content.

3 ) All module + function and service elements , “Blue Sea Arts Webside ” page to provide needs to promote the signing of a licensing agreement with the customer, the customer's product and marketing does not represent a "Blue Sea Arts Webside " position , shall be authorized to disseminate , post , or poster I own responsibility . "Blue Sea Arts Webside " for network client is not responsible for the authenticity of the remarks.

"Blue Sea Arts Webside " promote the release of a variety of products , art and news and information, these are made by the person authorized to provide sources of information , "Blue Sea Arts Webside" only as providing mobile content to promote the release of the media. Any Profile, image , product , or service information as well as works of art activity information , etc submitted customers and Blue Sea Arts Webside will take no responsibility for any cases of dispute.

4)  All e-mail client and its associated data received via the "Blue Sea Arts Webside "will be considered personal communication between the client and the Blue Sea Arts Webside and Customers must keep strictly prohibited to disclose the content of communications to third parties. For any cases of dispute, customers will bear all the responsibility.

5)Take Egret IP、Egret and WuXingHuan trademark, the promotion and operation content derived from the authorization is subject to the authorization agreement signed by BlueSeaArts Co., Ltd.

 

2."Blue Sea Arts Webside " Privacy Policy:

1)From " Blue Sea Arts Webside " save your promotion -related materials and other relevant information are following " Privacy Policy" of this website is protected and norms.

2) Customer 's compliance obligations and commitments:

You promise not to use or any illegal methods "Blue Sea Arts Webside " service for any illegal purpose,And promise to abide by the relevant laws of the Macao Special Administrative Region.You agree and promise not to make use of this site and services in the interests of illegal behavior or infringement , including, but not limited to:

a) Publish or transmit any defamatory, abusive, threatening , offensive, indecent, obscene, false, contrary to public order or good customs or other lawless text, images or any other form of file in the "Blue sea Arts Webside " of extension services on;

b) Infringement of reputation , privacy , trade secrets , trademarks, copyrights , patents, other intellectual property and other rights;

c) A violation of the law or contractual confidentiality obligations incumbent upon;

d) Use impersonation in the name of "Blue Sea Arts Webside " promotion services;

e) Transmit or distribute a computer virus;

f) Engage in criminal conduct or false transaction posting and messages that introduces / criminal acts.;

g) Other issues considered as inappropriate by "Blue Sea Arts Webside ".


3. intellectual property rights declaration

1)Intellectual Property Ownership

Blue Sea Arts Webside unless otherwise stated , all products, technologies, software , programs, data and other information released Blue Sea Arts Mobile promotion within the platform ( including, but not limited to text, images, graphics , photos, audio , video , graphics, colors , layout design, electronic documents) of all intellectual property rights (including but not limited to copyright , trademarks, patents , trade secrets , etc.) and related rights , are owned by Blue Sea Arts , authorized persons and companies. Art without the blue sea arts , the authorized person and company permission, anyone will be not allowed to use ( including, but not limited to, copy, distribute , display, image, upload , download).

Blue Sea Arts Webside’s Logo、"Blue Sea arts" text, graphics and combinations thereof, and other identifying Blue Sea Arts Website, sign in mind , product and service names without the written authorization of Blue Sea Arts (Copyright owner or authorized),No person shall in any way show, use or modify in any way,nor showcasing to others to imply that you have the right to display, use or otherwise dealt with .

2)Limitation of Liability

a. Given the commercial nature of the services provided by Blue Sea Arts Webside,Blue Sea Arts Website products, artwork , exhibition information , event publishing, personal and institutional associations Introduction

(Including but not limited to the shop name , company name, contact person and contact information, product descriptions and instructions , related images , video, etc.)are uploaded and authorized by authors/customers,All information provided by the client and upload it authorized to bear the corresponding legal responsibility. " Blue Sea Arts Website " shares artworks(Including forum content)for informational and promotional purposes,It does not mean that this site agree with their views or have confirmed their authenticity.

b.The usage of this website should be accompanied with parental advice if you are under eighteen years of age. Parents should understand and agree that all content and subsequent modification of the terms of this service after the change. When you use or continue to use the " Blue Sea Arts Webside " , it means that your parents ( or guardians ) have read, understood and agree to accept the change and subsequent changes to all of the content of the Terms of Service .


4、Intellectual Property Protection

Blue Sea Arts respect intellectual property rights against piracy.

The intellectual property rights of people think the Blue Sea Art website promotion content published(Including but not limited to the Blue Sea Arts Webside had authorized the release of product information to others)May be suspected of violation of their legitimate rights and interests, contact information can be provided by the Blue Sea Arts website upon written notification, you will receive timely treatment Blue Sea Arts Webside.


1 . Privacy Policy

There will be no need to provide additional information if Internet users visit the site only for general information; Site users or customers will need to provide basic personal information ( all site services will not require users to provide identity card number, you need to verify exceptions in business and law issues), only when you ask Blue Sea Arts Webside offers the following services: 

a. Subscription to publications or electronic books and other content products. 

b. Requirements blue ocean art website to help promote products , artwork, profiles ( individuals, companies and community organizations ) , all kinds of cultural and creative activities and exhibition information , public events and other promotional services.

c. Links to conclude partnership , cooperation and other promotional authorize all types of businesses.

 When you choose the mentioned a, b, c options in the content requirements, you must your real name , contact telephone number, contact e-mail and information.

 This website collects your basic information , The purpose of collecting your basic information is to get in touch with after the registration of service information on this web site;If you fail to provide the required information, the site will not be able to process your request. If there is reasonable doubt of the information provided to site, we will cancel your registration without notice.

 

2. Disclosure of information

 a.  "Blue Sea Arts Website" do not disclose your information to others. Disclosure of your personal information in accordance with law only after given your consent, Or in the following cases: 

‧Based on the requirements of legal procedures by judicial or other authority;

‧To protect the property and interests of the "Blue Sea Arts Website " services and related website;

‧Or in an emergency , to protect the "Blue Sea Arts Site" service users or the public interest or personal safety.

b.Through Web Services transmitted or posted(Reprinted release) on any part of this website ,

 Question inquiry, opinion, recommendations and etc, other than personal information, are treated as non-confidential and nonproprietary information in the form of resources available to this site. This site has the right to copy the information, disclosure, transmission, publication and broadcast.

c. Based on the development and promotion of various services, This site provided information to other legitimate partner.

 

3.  Prohibited from engaging in violations of the law :

"Blue Sea Arts Website" has the final decision to determine whether or no the user's behavior is consistent with standards. If the "Blue Sea Arts Webside " decides users are in violation of the Company Act or any specification , users can consent at any time to stop using "Blue Sea Arts Webside " of all extension services. Users in violation of the law shall bear legal responsibility. "Blue Sea Arts Website" Can not wait for the notification, cancel or stop at any time customer service qualifications or restrictions on, the customer shall not require compensation or reparation.


4. Damage Compensation:

Violation of the relevant laws and regulations or due to customer breaching  any of the terms of service payments, causing "Blue Sea Arts Webside" or other related person thereby damage or expenses ( including but not limited to due to civil , criminal and administrative procedures for the disbursement of attorneys' fees) , the customer shall bear liability for damages or to fill their costs.

 

5. Legal terms:

The terms of the interpretation and application services, the rights and obligations of the customer service and the use of the site between "Blue Sea Arts Webside " should be in accordance with laws of the Macao Special Administrative Region. Court settlement according to the laws of the Macao Special Administrative Region will resolve any arising disputes. "Blue Sea Arts Website" welcome you to reflect the views of this part Conventions. Please get in touch with us through the Blue Sea Arts website’s Contact if you think there is anything the site services in violation of the terms of the website,"Blue Sea Art Website" ( Macau Special Administrative Region of China )


The above terms of service are subject to Chinese.


2021BlueSeaArts WebSide 

 



← Back



Top

服務條款


提示条款:

       蓝海艺术网站提醒您:在使用蓝海艺术网站各项服务前,请您务必仔细阅读并透彻理解本声明。如对本声明内容有任何疑问,请透过蓝海艺术网站电邮资讯。如果您不同意本声明或其中任何内容,您应立即停止使用蓝海艺术网站提供的服务。如果您使用蓝海艺术网站提供的服务,您的使用行为将被视为对本声明全部内容的认可。

定义:

       蓝海艺术网站移动网络推广发布平台:指包括蓝海艺术网站一站式推广(国际域名blueseaarts.com)+手机微信移动发布,由Clickr和易企秀提供网络及技术支持,澳门蓝海艺术有限公司独立运作的对外移动推广平台;当您使用“蓝海艺术网站”一站式推广发布平台时,即表示您已阅读、了解并同意接受本服务条款之所有内容。

一、服务简介:

       1) 蓝海艺术网站服务对象为艺术爱好者、专业人士、商家或文创企业/机构,没有国藉、性别及年龄限制。目的是为了通过蓝海艺术网站推广发布产品、艺术品、内容产品及相关文创活动等,利用移动网络优势参与澳门移动商务的对外发展。因此,您了解“蓝海艺术网站”为提供产品、艺术品及资讯推广服务的商业性网站,并同意对您授权予本网站推广的所有产品、艺术品影像及言论之内容负有一切法律责任。

       2)“蓝海艺术网站”首页提供的所有模组+模块功能服务都需要与客户签署推广授权协议或确认,客户的产品/作品影像及推广内容并不代表“蓝海艺术网站”的立场,应由授权传播、张贴或发表者本人自负其责。“蓝海艺术网站”对于网络客户的言论真实性不负有责任。

       3) “蓝海艺术网站”推广发布的各类产品、艺术品影像及资讯信息,该等内容均由资讯来源人所授权提供,“蓝海艺术网站”仅作为提供移动推广发布内容之媒介。您透过“蓝海艺术网站”推广发布的任何简介、图像、产品、艺术品或服务信息以及活动资讯等内容,其间出现任何争议,与“蓝海艺术网站”无关。

       4)  客户经由“蓝海艺术网站”所接收之所有电子邮件及其相关数据,均视为客户与蓝海艺术网站之间的个人通讯,客户必须妥善保管严禁向第三方透露通讯内容,为此引发的纠纷,由客户承担所有责任。

二、“蓝海艺术网站”私隐权政策:

       1.由“蓝海艺术网站”保存与您有关的推广资料及其他相关信息均依本网站之「私隐权政策」受到保护和规范。

       2.客户的守法义务及承诺:

        您承诺绝不为任何非法目的或以任何非法方法使用“蓝海艺术网站”的服务,并承诺遵守澳门特别行政区相关法例。您同意并保证不利用本网站服务从事侵害他人权益或违法之行为,包括但不限于:

       a) 公布或传送任何诽谤、侮辱、具威胁性、攻击性、不雅、猥亵、不实、违反公共秩序或善良风俗或其他不法之文字、图片或任何形式的档案于“蓝海艺术网站”的推广服务上;

       b) 侵害他人名誉、隐私权、营业秘密、商标权、著作权、专利权、其他知识产权及其他权利;

       c) 违反依法律或契约所应负之保密义务;

       d) 冒用他人名义使用“蓝海艺术网站”推广服务;

       e) 传输或散布计算机病毒;

       f)从事不法交易行为或张贴虚假不实、引人犯罪之讯息;

       g) 其他被“蓝海艺术网站”有正当理由认为不适当之行为。


三、知识产权声明:

 1、知识产权归属

       除非“蓝海艺术网站”另行声明,“蓝海艺术网站”移动推广发布平台内的所有产品、技术、软件、程序、数据及其他信息(包括但不限于文字、图像、图片、照片、音频、视频、图表、色彩、版面设计、电子文档)的所有知识产权(包括但不限于版权、商标权、专利权、商业秘密等)及相关权利,均归蓝海艺术、授权人及公司所有。未经蓝海艺术、授权人及公司许可,任何人不得擅自使用(包括但不限于复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载)。

       蓝海艺术网站的Logo、“蓝海艺术”等文字、图形及其组合,以及蓝海艺术网站的其他标识、征记、产品和服务名称未经蓝海艺术有限公司书面授权(著作权人或公司授权),任何人不得以任何方式展示、使用或作其他处理,也不得向他人表明您有权展示、使用或作其他处理。

2、责任限制

      a.鉴于蓝海艺术网站提供的商业服务性质,蓝海艺术网站上的产品、艺术品、展览资讯、活动发布、个人及机构社团简介(包括但不限于店铺名称、公司名称、 联系人及联络信息、产品的描述和说明、相关图片、视频等)均由客户授权提供并上传,由客户对其授权提供并上传的所有信息承担相应法律责任。蓝海艺术网转载作品(包括论坛内容)出于传递更多信息之目的,并不意味本网站赞同其观点或已经证实其内容的真实性。

      b.若您为未满十八岁,应与您的家长(或监护人)阅读、了解并同意本服务条款之所有内容及其后之修改变更后,方得使用或继续使用“蓝海艺术网站”。当您使用或继续使用“蓝海艺术网站”服务时,即表示您的家长(或监护人)已阅读、了解并同意接受本服务条款之所有内容及其后之修改变更。

四、知识产权保护:

       蓝海艺术网站尊重知识产权,反对侵权盗版行为。知识产权权利人认为蓝海艺术网站推广发布的内容(包括但不限于蓝海艺术网站通过他人授权发布的商品信息)可能涉嫌侵犯其合法权益,可以通过蓝海艺术网站提供的联系信息提出书面通知,蓝海艺术网站收到后将即时处理。

1.隐私权政策

       如互联网用户只作一般性浏览本站的资讯,均无需提供任何个人资料;仅当您要求蓝海艺术网站提供以下服务时,本站将向使用者或客户收集基本的个人资料(本站所有服务均不会要求用户提供身份证号码,需要商业、法律等验证情况例外)。

       a. 订阅出版物或电子书刊及其他内容产品。

       b. 要求蓝海艺术网站协助推广产品、艺术品、简介(个人、公司机构及社团)、各类文创活动及展览信息、公益活动及其他推广业务。

      c.   友情链接、缔结合作伙伴关系、各类授权合作及其他推广业务。

       当您提出上述a、b、c内容中的要求时,必须填写真实姓名、联系电话、联络电邮、要求内容。

       本网站收集您的基本资料,目的是进行登记后以取得本网站相关的服务资讯;如果您未能提供所需资料,本站将不能处理您的要求。若本站对资料有合理怀疑,将取消您的登记并不作通知。

2.资料之披露

       a. “蓝海艺术网站”不会随意透露您的资料于他人,只有得到您的同意后,或下列情况发生时,才得依法公开您的个人资料。

          ‧基于法律之规定;

          ‧受司法机关或其他有权机关基于法定程序之要求;

          ‧为保障“蓝海艺术网站”服务及相关网站之财产及权益;

          ‧或在紧急情况下,为保障“蓝海艺术网站”服务使用者或公众利益或人身安全时。

       b. 凡透过本网站服务传送或登载于本网站任何部分的转载发布信息或问题查询、意见、建议等资料,除个人资料外,均被视作非保密及非专有资料的形式资源提供给本网站。本网站有权把这些资料复制、披露、传送、刊登和广播。

       c. 基于各种服务的开发和推广,本网站得把资料提供予其他合法合作对象。

3、禁止从事违反法律规定之行为:

       “蓝海艺术网站”就使用者的行为是否符合规范,有最终决定权。若“蓝海艺术网站”决定客户的行为违反本公司规范或任何法令,客户同意“蓝海艺术网站”可以随时停止所授权的服务,及停止使用“蓝海艺术网站”的所有推广服务。客户在违反法律规定之事情,应自负法律责任。“蓝海艺术网站”可以不待通知,随时取消或停止客户的服务资格、或加以限制,客户不得因此要求补偿或赔偿。

4、损害赔偿:

        因客户违反相关法令或违背本服务条款任一款项,引致“蓝海艺术网站”或其他相关人因此而受有损害或支出费用(包括且不限于因进行民事、刑事及行政程序所支出之律师费用)时,客户应负担损害赔偿责任或填补其费用。

5、法律:

       本服务条款之解释及适用,以及客户因使用本站服务而与“蓝海艺术网站”之间所产生之权利义务关系,应依澳门特别行政区之法律。其因此所产生之争议,将由澳门特别行政区法院解决。“蓝海艺术网站”欢迎您反映对此份约定的意见。如果您认为本站服务有任何违反本条款之处, 请透过蓝海艺术网站联络方式与我们取得联系。

       

       蓝海艺术网站(中国澳门特别行政区)

       二O二O



← 返回



回最頂